Are you looking for information about offers, devices or your account?

Please choose your local Vodacom website

Africa

No thanks, I want to stay on Vodacom.com

Interim results

  • 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
  • Archives

2021

Interim results for the year ended 30 September 2021


Our interim results video presentation will be loaded onto the website shortly after announcement results. A live Q&A session will be broadcast on Business Day TV (channel 412) and on webcast on 15 November 2021 at 11:00 SAST.

Webcast Q&A link will be made available in due course

Vodacom Group CEO: Shameel Joosub and Group CFO: Raisibe Morathi, will also be hosting an investor conference call at 16:00 SAST | 14:00 BST | 09:00 EST on Monday, 15 November 2021.

For conference call details please click here




2020

2019

2018

2017


2016


2015


2014


2013


2012


Archives

Interim results for the six months ended – 30 September 2011


Interim results for the six months ended – 30 September 2010


Interim results for the six months ended – 30 September 2009


Interim results for the six months ended – 30 September 2008


Interim results for the six months ended – 30 September 2007


Interim results for the six months ended – 30 September 2006


Interim results for the six months ended – 30 September 2005


Interim results for the six months ended – 30 September 2004


Interim results for the six months ended – 30 September 2003