Vodacom Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) (Registration number 1993/005461/06)

(ISIN: ZAE000132577 Share code: VOD) (ISIN: 0592858D2009 ADR code: VDMCY) ("Vodacom Group" or the "company")

Issuance of Dividend Equivalent Shares

In accordance with paragraph 3.63 of the JSE Limited Listings Requirements, shareholders are advised that the following executive directors of the Vodacom Group and a director of Vodacom (Pty) Limited, were awarded ordinary shares as a result of the vesting of the performance conditions related to the shares allocated under the Conditional Share Plan. The achievement against each target was assessed and it was determined that the ESG measure achieved a vesting percentage of 199,8% out of 200%. Due to this vesting percentage, certain employees were eligible to receive Dividend Equivalent Shares, the salient details of which are set out below.

Designation: Chief Executive Officer

Number of dividend equivalent shares

allocated: 3 780 Vodacom Group Shares

Price at which shares were awarded: R136,2689

Value: R515 096,44

Date of award: 13 June 2025

Vesting Period: None

Nature of Interest: Direct Beneficial

Clearance to deal obtained: Yes

Name of executive director: RK Morathi

Designation: Chief Financial Officer

Number of dividend equivalent shares

allocated: 1 272 Vodacom Group Shares

Price at which shares were awarded: R136,2689

Value: R173 334,04

Date of award: 13 June 2025

Vesting Period: None

Nature of Interest: Direct Beneficial

Clearance to deal obtained: Yes

Name of director of major subsidiary: S Mdlalose

Major subsidiary: Vodacom (Pty) Limited

Designation: CEO: Vodacom South Africa

Number of dividend equivalent shares

allocated: 221 Vodacom Group Shares

Price at which shares were awarded: R136,2689

Value: R30 115,43

Date of award: 13 June 2025

Vesting period: None

Nature of Interest: Direct Beneficial

Clearance to deal obtained: Yes

All shares acquired for purposes of the above awards were acquired on market.

Midrand 27 June 2025

Sponsor

Investec Bank Limited